International Faculty

Dr. Diego Garcia Borreguero

Dr. Diego Garcia Borreguero MD, is currently Director of the Sleep Research Institute, in Madrid and Santiago (Chile) and has been, until 2005, Director of the Sleep Disorders Center at the Dept of Neurology of the Fundación Jiménez Díaz (Universidad Autónoma de Madrid), Spain.

Dr. Aditi Desai

President of British Society of Dental Sleep Medicine (BSDSM) as well as President of British Academy of Dental Sleep Medicine (BADSM). She is President-Elect of Odontology, Royal Society of Medicine and Council Member of Sleep Section of Royal Society of Medicine. She serves on the Board of the Association of Respiratory Technology and Physiology (ARTP).

Dr. Robert Thomas

Associate Professor of Medicine Beth Israel Deaconess Medical School Harvard Medical School, United States